Superintendents

San Joaquin County School District Superintendent Contact Info

Banta Unified School District Albert Garibaldi (209) 229-4651 Algaribaldi@sjcoe.net

Manteca Unified School District Jason Messer (209) 858-0729 jmesser@musd.net

Escalon Unified School District Ron Costa (209) 838-3591x1002 RCosta@sjcoe.net

New Hope Elementary Joanne Oien (209) 794-2376 Joien@sjcoe.net

Jefferson Unified School District James Bridges (209) 836-3388 jbridges@sjcoe.net

New Jerusalem Elementary Mr. Tilton (209) 830-6363 Jtilton@njes.org

Lammersville Unified District Dr. Kirk Nicholas (209) 836-7400 knicholas@sjcoe.net

Oak View Unified School District Beverly Boone (209) 368-0636 bboone@sjcoe.net

Lincoln Unified School District Tom Uslan (209) 953-8700 Tuslan@lusd.net

Ripon Unified School District- William Draa (209) 599-2131 ipondistrictadmin@sjcoe.net

Linden Unified School District- Lisa M. Boje (209) 887-3894 LBoje@lindenusd.net

Stockton Unified School District Julie Penn (209) 933-7000 Jpenn@stocktonUSD.net

Tracy Unified School District Dr. Cathy washer (209) 331-7010 Cwasher@lodiusd.net

Do you like this page?